Biblefresh Executive Committee

Decisions about Biblefresh were made by the following people:

Name Organisation
Krish Kandiah (Chair) Evangelical Alliance
Alexandra Lilley Evangelical Alliance
Ann Holt Bible Society
Antony Billington London Institute for Contemporary Christianity
Eddie Arthur Wycliffe Bible Translators
Elaine Duncan Scottish Bible Society
Helen Budd Evangelical Alliance
John Stephenson Scripture Union
Luke Walton Bible Society
Pete Phillips CODEC
Richard Fisher BRF
Rob Cotton Bible Society / Evangelical Alliance
John Doherty Bible Society Northern Ireland

About the Author

For 2011, Biblefresh became a movement of hundreds of churches, agencies, colleges, festivals and denominations to encourage people, particularly within the church, to stop viewing the Bible as a toxic text, and find new ways to engage with passion with the Bible.